Best regards from Lithuania

In this forum you can introduce yourself.
Dainius 1
User
User
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun 12 Aug 2018, 07:09
Recommendations: 4
Last recommendation: 31 Oct 2018
Flag: Lithuania

Best regards from Lithuania

Postby Dainius 1 » Wed 05 Sep 2018, 18:21

Hi all,
I'm Dainius,coins collector/dealer from Lithuania.I newbie in this forum,but not new in my own country.I'm looking for new swap friends in Euro countries or buyers,who are interested in Lithuanian 2€ CC, sets, coin cards and Latvian 2€ CC.
My email:dainius.cereska@gmail.com

schurl
User
User
Posts: 179
Joined: Sun 06 Jul 2014, 20:32
Location: upper austria
Recommendations: 81
Last recommendation: 18 Oct 2018
Flag: Austria

Re: Best regards from Lithuania

Postby schurl » Wed 05 Sep 2018, 18:44

hello dainius.
welcome to this forum.
it would be great, if you could create a list of coins you need, you have for swap and one list for coins you wanna sell (naturally with prizes).
greetings from austria
georg

szmata
Donator
Donator
Posts: 462
Joined: Fri 07 Oct 2011, 20:20
Location: Paris/France
Recommendations: 614
Last recommendation: 31 Oct 2018
Flag: France

Re: Best regards from Lithuania

Postby szmata » Thu 06 Sep 2018, 18:10

Welcome on board from France :D

Jean

thierry
Donator
Donator
Posts: 271
Joined: Thu 13 Oct 2011, 11:49
Location: Tremelo Belgium
Recommendations: 226
Last recommendation: 19 Oct 2018
Flag: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Best regards from Lithuania

Postby thierry » Fri 07 Sep 2018, 15:40

hello welcome into this forum

Thierry BE

Onkel Sam
User
User
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat 18 Oct 2014, 19:41
Location: Munich - Germany
Recommendations: 120
Last recommendation: 06 Nov 2018
Flag: Germany

Re: Best regards from Lithuania

Postby Onkel Sam » Sat 08 Sep 2018, 19:32

Welcome here in Forum.

Best regrads from Germany.

User avatar
jore
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 264
Joined: Mon 26 Sep 2011, 16:51
Location: Mairé 86270
Recommendations: 182
Last recommendation: 12 Apr 2018
Flag: France

Re: Best regards from Lithuania

Postby jore » Thu 13 Sep 2018, 18:52

Hello Dainius

Have good swap

best regards from France
Support euroswapper forum, donate !