Search found 86 matches

by dampyr
Wed 15 Aug 2018, 03:44
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: Italian 2018 cc 'Constitution"
Replies: 1
Views: 158
Flag: Italy

Italian 2018 cc 'Constitution"

Hi guys,

I finally have this coin available for swap!

I am looking for three coins of each CC 2018:

- Slovenia
- Finland
- Portugal (both)
- Luxembourg
- Lithuania (song festival and dance)

Thanks!
by dampyr
Wed 04 Jul 2018, 07:37
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: swap Rigobert 2018
Replies: 3
Views: 765
Flag: Italy

Re: swap Rigobert 2018

Hi,

I have Vatican coincards (+ with stamps) available. What years are you looking for?
I am looking for 3x Lux 2018 CC.

Thanks
by dampyr
Sat 05 May 2018, 02:05
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spanish 2€ cc 2018
Replies: 11
Views: 3077
Flag: Italy

Re: Spanish 2€ cc 2018

Topic closed.
by dampyr
Sat 14 Apr 2018, 02:37
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spanish 2€ cc 2018
Replies: 11
Views: 3077
Flag: Italy

Re: Spanish 2€ cc 2018

Edited 14.04.18
by dampyr
Mon 26 Mar 2018, 12:45
Forum: Swapcorner
Topic: Spain 2018 no more coins available
Replies: 10
Views: 1558
Flag: Italy

Re: Spain 2018

I am interested in 5x each. Which coins do you need?
by dampyr
Wed 21 Mar 2018, 02:01
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spanish 2€ cc 2018
Replies: 11
Views: 3077
Flag: Italy

Re: Some cc 2017 and 2018

Edited 21.03.18
by dampyr
Tue 06 Feb 2018, 13:54
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spanish 2€ cc 2018
Replies: 11
Views: 3077
Flag: Italy

Re: Some cc 2017

Edited 06.02.18
by dampyr
Wed 31 Jan 2018, 01:29
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spanish 2€ cc 2018
Replies: 11
Views: 3077
Flag: Italy

Re: Some cc 2017 and 2018

Edited 31.01.18
by dampyr
Wed 17 Jan 2018, 01:49
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spanish 2€ cc 2018
Replies: 11
Views: 3077
Flag: Italy

Re: Some cc 2017 and 2018

Edited 17.01.18
by dampyr
Sat 06 Jan 2018, 14:54
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Spanish 2€ cc 2018
Replies: 11
Views: 3077
Flag: Italy

Re: Some cc 2017 and 2018

Edited 06.01.18